Max $:
Min $:
Beds:
Baths:
Choose a City:

Reviews for the Wells Team

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

THE GUYS ARE THE BEST BAR NONE.

Jan 29, 2014 by Kristina & Cliff

If you are looking to buy or sell a house, I recommend The Wells Team. Recommend is not enough, THE GUYS ARE THE BEST BAR NONE. Cliff worked with them to purchase and sell; my dad worked with them; and I worked with them on this most recent sell. It is beyond apparent that they know their business. This allowed me to trust them throughout the entire process (which isn\'t an easy feat). This isn\'t a paid endorsement. I share because I want my family and friends to enjoy the experience of buying or selling a home. With The Wells team, I know you will.


We love you guys!! Thank you for everything!

Jan 09, 2013 by Megan Freeman

We had the greatest experience buying our first home because of our INCREDIBLE Realtors!! They are very professional and experienced but still personal... to the point where I miss talking to them :) They made the process so smooth and uneventful with the experience to connect us with the best lenders and venders in the area. We closed in record time with no problems whatsoever in time for the Holidays. I've never heard anyone have such a smooth experience buying a home. If you are selling or buying a home go with the best... The Wells Team... Brent Wells and Deb Wells!! We love you guys!! Thank you for everything!


We couldn’t be happier...

Nov 04, 2012 by Glen Labrie

We couldn’t be happier with the job that Brent and Deb Wells did in selling our prior home and helping us buy our new home. From our initial interview to sell our prior home to the time we closed on our new home, Brent and Deb were able to provide us with the trust and confidence that was needed to guide us in this stressful situation. I would confidently recommend their services to any friend or family member. You cannot go wrong with selecting Brent and Deb Wells as your Realtors!


Wells Team

Oct 29, 2012 by Doug Sanders

Highly impressed with Deb and Brent's professional integrity, but also the personal integrity they demonstrated in helping my wife and I get into the house we really wanted. On a side note, working with me also took a great deal of patience, and Deb was surly put to the test...she never demonstrated anything less than a sincere demeanor of "happy to help".


First Time Buyers

Oct 28, 2012 by Christa

Brent, Deb & Christine were great! We were first time home buyers and had tons of questions. They answered them all and helped us get our new home. We also got some great decorating advice as well.


Excellent Husband and Wife Team

Oct 26, 2012 by Castles

The Wells are an amazing team that worked with us to locate and purchase our first home. They showed us as many options as we desired and worked with our schedule to ensure viewing times were convient. During the purchasing process they went above and beyond to keep the process stress free, answered any questions we had in an extremely quick manner and always helped anytime they could. We highly recoommend this couple to anyone looking to buy or sell.


EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE, EXCEPTIONAL REALTORS

Oct 25, 2012 by John

Brent and Deb worked with me from the first phone call until even after the sell of my house. They did not list my house and then move on to the next one. To me, Brent and Deb worked to complete the sell as if I were their only listing. They sold my house in a surprisingly short amount of time in an area where houses were not selling quickly. Their knowledge of real estate and what it took to sell my house from start to finish was amazing.
I would recommend Brent and Deb to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. They not only know the real estate business, they are wonderful people to work with.


Incredibly Diligent and FAST!

Oct 25, 2012 by Kevin & Alisha S.

When we decided to sell our house, we knew it would take awhile, seeing as how there were several homes on our street up for sale. These homes had been on the market for a couple months. So we were steeling ourselves for a long wait.

Deb and Brent were great, walking us through the process, staging our home, having a professional photographer shoot the house - the whole deal. Before we put a sign in our yard, Deb felt that we could get a bigger salesprice than we had initially anticipated. The house was in great condition and we had made some great improvements. Who were we to argue?

The first evening we had an open-house. The very first day it was on the market - we received notice from a realtor that we would be getting a bid for the full asking price the next day. Sure enough - we did. One day and we sold our house!

We can't rave enough about the Wells Team and how much they had done for us. Selling our house in a day? Yeah - call these folks NOW! :]


Knowledgeable and Profesional

Oct 04, 2012 by Brent

Knowing Brent for 8+yrs is just as pleaureable as working with he and his wife in selling and buying a new home.

Deb was very knowledgeable and informatvie about \"staging\" our home. We took her advice and with their photos and web listing our house sold in 3-days. GREAT JOB.

Finding a home with Brent was enjoyable as well. He really listened to what we were looking for and worked with us in finding the right home. We looked at lots of houses, but Brent never pressured us at all, he just listened and took notes and answered a lot of questions.

Great team and pleasure to work with two extremely nice, friendly people. I have recommended them to several people and will continue to do so.


What a Team!!

Oct 02, 2012 by Sean & Elizabeth

Wow! I cannot say enough good things about Brent & Deb. What an amazing team!!

Deb did a fabulous job listing our old house. She has a keen eye for staging, and knows exactly how to get the best “bang for your buck” when it comes to home improvements. During the process, we had many questions, and Deb walked us through everything we needed to know, answering every question. She met us where we were, and helped us find what was best for us! And she really knows how to pick a price point… On the first weekend of our listing, we had FIVE offers on the same day!!!

And when it comes to buying a home… There’s no better agent than Brent. He is quite the “go getter”, putting the Energizer Bunny to shame!! We peppered him with more questions than any normal man should be able to handle, but Brent tackled every one of them, and helped us find the perfect home!!

It was such a great pleasure to work with Brent & Deb. We love them, and would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!


REMAX Four Corners | the Wells Team 972.539.5140 8930 Hwy 121, # 525 McKinney TX, 75070 USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 If you are looking to buy or sell a house, I recommend The Wells Team. Recommend is not enough, THE GUYS ARE THE BEST BAR NONE. Cliff worked with them to purchase and sell; my dad
Page:
123